Annual General Meeting 2020 – Voting Results

Our 2020 AGM was held on Thursday 30 April at Ecology’s offices in Silsden, West Yorkshire.

The voting results are as follows:

ForFor %AgainstWithheld
1To receive the Annual Report and Accounts for the year ended 31 December 2019133997.81%1020
2To appoint BDO LLP as auditors130195.03%3929
3To approve the Directors' Remuneration Report123990.50%8050
4(i)To elect Amanda Louise Chambers130695.40%3330
4(ii)To elect Kerry Jean Mashford130295.11%3829
4(iii)To re-elect Timothy David Morgan127893.35%5437
4(iv)To re-elect Christopher Jon Newman129394.45%4432
4(v)To elect Louise Margaret Pryor129894.81%3833

Overall voting turnout was 16.15%.  We’ll be publishing more details including the responses by Directors to pre-submitted member questions soon.

Published: 1 May 2020

Author: Laura Baines